Four students awarded national scholarships

The Rocky Mountain Mineral Law Foundation (RMMLF) recently awarded scholarships to University of Oklahoma College of Law students Frances Agbebaku, Austin Brewer, Ensieh Mohajeri and Haley Rader for their potential to make a significant contribution to the field of natural resources law. 

The students made up four of 20 national recipients and will receive financial assistance for the spring 2012 semester. Of the $64,000 awarded, the students accounted for $15,000.