The OU Law Chapter of Phi Delta Phi Initiates 41 New Members

41 students from The University of Oklahoma College of Law are the newest members of Phi Delta Phi, an international legal fraternity celebrating academic excellence.   Academic achievement, integrity, service, and excellence are all factors given consideration when deciding which students receive invitation.  OU Law’s initiates for 2014 are listed below. 

Bergren, Stephen
Brannan, John C. III
Chambers, Maris
Dixon, Bryan
Dobry, Foster
Earley, Charles A
Easley, Kevin Alan Jr.
Eghbal, Shahin (Shane)
Eissenstat, Katie
Elwell, Jarred
Ferguson, Mary
Gollihare, Brette
Hahn, Cooper
Hall, Nathan
Hayes, Mark A. Jr.
Haynie, Ryan
Hudson, Hillary
Irwinsky, Mallory J.
Johnston, Cameron
Joseph, Danny
Kistler, Lindsay N.
Knutter, Charles
Krattiger, Maggie
Kroier, Eric
LePage, Jordan
Lewis, Jennifer
Mahoney, J.P.
McClennen, Barbi
McGrew, Robert M.
Merchant, Samuel
Myers, Lauren
Norman, Kendra
Osborn, Austin Thomas
Radwan, Zayna A.
Sardella, Eric
Stall, Joseph
Sterling, Jonathon
Stevens, Ruthie
Swigart, Jeffrey
Taylor, Emily M.
Wojciak, Danielle