LAW CALENDAR

  • Dec 22 Mon

    Winter Break

    Time: All day

  • Dec 23 Tue

    Winter Break

    Time: All day

  • Dec 24 Wed

    Law Center and Law Library Closed

    Time: All day

  • Dec 25 Thu

    Law Center and Law Library Closed

    Time: All day

  • Dec 26 Fri

    Law Center and Law Library Closed

    Time: All day

  • Dec 27 Sat

    Law Center and Law Library Closed

    Time: All day

  • Dec 28 Sun

    Law Center and Law Library Closed

    Time: All day

  • Dec 29 Mon

    Law Center and Law Library Closed

    Time: All day

  • Dec 30 Tue

    Law Center and Law Library Closed

    Time: All day

  • Dec 31 Wed

    Law Center and Law Library Closed

    Time: All day

HOURS

LAW CENTER HOURS
MON - FRI
8AM - 5PM
( EXCEPT HOLIDAYS )