LAW CALENDAR

  • Dec 03 Sat

    LSAT

    Time: 7:30 am - 2:00 pm
    Where: CL 3 (1006)

  • Dec 03 Sat

    LSAT

    Time: 7:30 am - 2:00 pm
    Where: CL 2 (1007)

  • Dec 03 Sat

    LSAT

    Time: 7:30 am - 2:00 pm
    Where: CL 1 (1002)

  • Dec 03 Sat

    OU v. OSU

    Time: All day
    Info: Home Game

  • Dec 05 Mon

    Board of Governors Meeting

    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
    Where: Berry Conf. (2124)

  • Dec 05 Mon

    Finals

    Time: All day

  • Dec 06 Tue

    Finals

    Time: All day

  • Dec 07 Wed

    Finals

    Time: All day

  • Dec 08 Thu

    Finals

    Time: All day

  • Dec 09 Fri

    Finals

    Time: All day

  • Dec 12 Mon

    Board of Governors Meeting

    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
    Where: Berry Conf. (2124)

  • Dec 12 Mon

    Finals

    Time: All day

  • Dec 13 Tue

    Finals

    Time: All day

  • Dec 14 Wed

    Finals

    Time: All day

  • Dec 15 Thu

    Finals

    Time: All day

  • Dec 16 Fri

    Finals

    Time: All day

  • Dec 19 Mon

    Board of Governors Meeting

    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
    Where: Berry Conf. (2124)

  • Dec 22 Thu

    OKDHS Mock Trial: CORE 330

    Time: 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
    Where: Phillips (2140)

  • Dec 23 Fri

    Winter Break: Law Center Closed

    Time: All day

  • Dec 24 Sat

    Winter Break: Law Center Closed

    Time: All day

  • Dec 25 Sun

    Winter Break: Law Center Closed

    Time: All day

  • Dec 26 Mon

    Winter Break: Law Center Closed

    Time: All day

  • Dec 27 Tue

    Winter Break: Law Center Closed

    Time: All day

  • Dec 28 Wed

    Winter Break: Law Center Closed

    Time: All day

  • Dec 29 Thu

    Winter Break: Law Center Closed

    Time: All day

  • Dec 30 Fri

    Winter Break: Law Center Closed

    Time: All day

HOURS

LAW CENTER HOURS
MON - FRI
8AM - 5PM
( EXCEPT HOLIDAYS )