LAW CALENDAR

  • Feb 15 Mon

    CLS Bible Study

    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
    Where: Seminar 1016

  • Feb 15 Mon

    OAWL Domestic Violence Panel

    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
    Where: CL 1 (1002)

  • Feb 16 Tue

    Ambassador Jordan

    Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
    Where: Sneed Lounge
    Info: Book Signing & Meet and Greet

  • Feb 17 Wed

    Lunch and Learn: Externships

    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
    Where: CL 2 (1007)

  • Feb 18 Thu

    Board of Governors

    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
    Where: Berry Conf. (2124)

  • Feb 18 Thu

    CASA Training

    Time: 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
    Where: CL 4 (1009)

  • Feb 19 Fri

    OKDHS Mock Trial

    Time: 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
    Where: Phillips (2140)

  • Feb 20 Sat

    All Oklahoma National NALSA Moot Court Scr...

    Time: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
    Where: LK Smith (1027)

  • Feb 20 Sat

    All Oklahoma National NALSA Moot Court Scr...

    Time: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
    Where: Phillips (2140)

  • Feb 20 Sat

    All Oklahoma National NALSA Moot Court Scr...

    Time: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
    Where: Seminar 1016

  • Feb 20 Sat

    All Oklahoma National NALSA Moot Court Scr...

    Time: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
    Where: Seminar 1025

  • Feb 20 Sat

    LAE: Real Property

    Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Where: CL 5 (1014)

  • Feb 20 Sat

    LAE: Legal Analysis

    Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Where: CL 3 (1006)

  • Feb 22 Mon

    CLS Bible Study

    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
    Where: Seminar 1016

  • Feb 23 Tue

    Lunch & Learn: Kay Sewell - U.S. Attorney'...

    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
    Where: CL 2 (1007)

  • Feb 25 Thu

    Black Freedmen Event: Ron Graham

    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
    Where: CL 1 (1002)

  • Feb 25 Thu

    Board of Governors

    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
    Where: Berry Conf. (2124)

  • Feb 27 Sat

    LAE: Legal Analysis

    Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Where: CL 3 (1006)

  • Feb 29 Mon

    CLS Bible Study

    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
    Where: Seminar 1016

  • Feb 29 Mon

    Faculty Signature Required to Drop a Course

    Time: All day

HOURS

LAW CENTER HOURS
MON - FRI
8AM - 5PM
( EXCEPT HOLIDAYS )