LAW CALENDAR

  • Nov 01 Sat

    LAE: Legal Research

    Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Where: CL 5 (1014)

  • Nov 03 Mon

    Volunteer Income Tax Assistance Info Meeting

    Time: 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm
    Where: CL 4 (1009)
    Info: PIZZA PROVIDED

  • Nov 03 Mon

    OAWL Apparel Distribution

    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
    Where: CL 3 (1006)

  • Nov 04 Tue

    CLS Reading Group

    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
    Where: Seminar 1025

  • Nov 04 Tue

    OAWL Membership Meeting

    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
    Where: CL 3 (1006)

  • Nov 04 Tue

    NALSA Indian Taco Sale

    Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
    Where: Kerr Lounge

  • Nov 04 Tue

    SBA Board of Governors Meeting

    Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Where: Seminar 1025

  • Nov 06 Thu

    PILSA Membership Meeting

    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
    Where: CL 6 (1019)

  • Nov 08 Sat

    LAE: Law Practice Management

    Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Where: CL 5 (1014)

  • Nov 08 Sat

    LAE: Legal Analysis

    Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Where: CL 4 (1009)

  • Nov 10 Mon

    PILSA Meeting

    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
    Where: CL 3 (1006)

  • Nov 11 Tue

    CLS Reading Group

    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
    Where: Seminar 1025

  • Nov 11 Tue

    PAD Officer Transition Ceremony

    Time: 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm
    Where: Bell Courtroom

  • Nov 11 Tue

    SBA Board of Governors Meeting

    Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Where: Seminar 1025

  • Nov 15 Sat

    LAE: Legal Research

    Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Where: CL 5 (1014)

  • Nov 18 Tue

    CLS Reading Group

    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
    Where: Seminar 1025

  • Nov 19 Wed

    Blood Drive

    Time: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
    Where: Boren Atrium

  • Nov 25 Tue

    CLS Reading Group

    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
    Where: Seminar 1025

HOURS

LAW CENTER HOURS
MON - FRI
8AM - 5PM
( EXCEPT HOLIDAYS )