LAW CALENDAR

  • Sep 03 Wed

    SBA Board of Governors Meeting

    Time: 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm
    Where: Seminar 1025

  • Sep 05 Fri

    Deadline to Enter Summer Pro Bono Hours on...

    Time: All day

  • Sep 06 Sat

    LAE: Introduction to Law

    Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Where: CL 4 (1009)

  • Sep 06 Sat

    LAE: Civil Procedure I

    Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Where: CL 6 (1019)

  • Sep 09 Tue

    CLS Reading Group

    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
    Where: Seminar 1025

  • Sep 09 Tue

    OAWL Membership Meeting

    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
    Where: CL 3 (1006)

  • Sep 10 Wed

    SBA Board of Governors Meeting

    Time: 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm
    Where: Seminar 1025

  • Sep 10 Wed

    Phi Alpha Delta Initiation

    Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Where: Bell Courtroom

  • Sep 13 Sat

    LAE: Intellectual Property

    Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Where: CL 6 (1019)

  • Sep 13 Sat

    LAE: Professional Ethics

    Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Where: CL 5 (1014)

  • Sep 16 Tue

    SBA Meeting

    Time: 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm
    Where: CL 3 (1006)

  • Sep 16 Tue

    CLS Reading Group

    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
    Where: Seminar 1025

  • Sep 17 Wed

    SBA Board of Governors Meeting

    Time: 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm
    Where: Seminar 1025

  • Sep 20 Sat

    LAE: Civil Procedure I

    Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Where: CL 6 (1019)

  • Sep 20 Sat

    LAE: Introduction to Law

    Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Where: CL 4 (1009)

  • Sep 22 Mon

    Art and Cultural Herritage

    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
    Where: CL 1 (1002)

  • Sep 23 Tue

    CLS Reading Group

    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
    Where: Seminar 1025

  • Sep 23 Tue

    OAWL Membership Meeting

    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
    Where: CL 3 (1006)

  • Sep 24 Wed

    SBA Board of Governors Meeting

    Time: 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm
    Where: Seminar 1025

  • Sep 27 Sat

    LAE: Professional Ethics

    Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Where: CL 5 (1014)

  • Sep 27 Sat

    LAE: Intellectual Property

    Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Where: CL 6 (1019)

  • Sep 29 Mon

    Faculty signature required to drop a course

    Time: All day

  • Sep 30 Tue

    SBA Meeting

    Time: 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm
    Where: CL 3 (1006)

  • Sep 30 Tue

    CLS Reading Group

    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
    Where: Seminar 1025

HOURS

LAW CENTER HOURS
MON - FRI
8AM - 5PM
( EXCEPT HOLIDAYS )