LAW CALENDAR

  • Jul 04 Mon

    Independence Day: Law Center Closed

    Time: All day

  • Jul 06 Wed

    Multiple Choice Questions: Strategies and ...

    Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
    Where: CL 1 (1002)

  • Jul 06 Wed

    Faculty Lunch: Melissa Mortazavi

    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
    Where: Sneed Lounge
    Info: Lawyers, Debt & Professional Responsibility

  • Jul 08 Fri

    First Summer Session Ends

    Time: All day

  • Jul 09 Sat

    LAE: Evidence

    Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Where: CL 5 (1014)

  • Jul 11 Mon

    Outlines and Beyond: How to Create Effecti...

    Time: 9:30 am - 11:00 am
    Where: CL 6 (1019)

  • Jul 11 Mon

    First Summer Session Finals

    Time: All day

  • Jul 12 Tue

    Bar Prep Support Dinner

    Time: 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
    Where: Kerr Lounge

  • Jul 12 Tue

    First Summer Session Finals

    Time: All day

  • Jul 13 Wed

    First Summer Session Finals

    Time: All day

  • Jul 14 Thu

    OKDHS Mock Trial

    Time: 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
    Where: Phillips (2140)

  • Jul 14 Thu

    First Summer Session Finals

    Time: All day

  • Jul 15 Fri

    First Summer Session Finals

    Time: All day

  • Jul 16 Sat

    LAE: Evidence

    Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Where: CL 5 (1014)

  • Jul 21 Thu

    OKDHS Mock Trial

    Time: 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
    Where: Phillips (2140)

  • Jul 23 Sat

    LAE: Intellectual Property

    Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Where: CL 5 (1014)

  • Jul 25 Mon

    Drafting Effective Essay Exam Answers

    Time: 9:30 am - 11:00 am
    Where: CL 6 (1019)

  • Jul 27 Wed

    Faculty Lunch: Thai Helton

    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
    Where: Sneed Lounge

  • Jul 28 Thu

    Lincoln Section Mentor Meeting

    Time: 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
    Where: CL 6 (1019)

  • Jul 30 Sat

    LAE: Evidence

    Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Where: CL 5 (1014)

HOURS

( )