LAW CALENDAR

  • Apr 03 Fri

    Summer Fellowship Applications Due

    Time: All day

  • Apr 06 Mon

    Art and Cultural Heritage Law Elections

    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
    Where: CL 4 (1009)

  • Apr 07 Tue

    Law Students for Africa Info

    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
    Where: CL 5 (1014)
    Info: Lunch Provided

  • Apr 07 Tue

    CLS Reading Group

    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
    Where: Seminar 1025

  • Apr 08 Wed

    1L Moot Court Sweet 16

    Time: 5:30 pm - 10:00 pm
    Where: Seminar 1016

  • Apr 08 Wed

    1L Moot Court Sweet 16

    Time: 5:30 pm - 10:00 pm
    Where: Phillips (2140)

  • Apr 08 Wed

    1L Moot Court Sweet 16

    Time: 5:30 pm - 10:00 pm
    Where: Seminar 1025

  • Apr 08 Wed

    1L Moot Court Sweet 16

    Time: 5:30 pm - 10:00 pm
    Where: LK Smith (1027)

  • Apr 09 Thu

    1L Moot Court Sweet 16

    Time: 5:30 pm - 10:00 pm
    Where: Seminar 1016

  • Apr 09 Thu

    1L Moot Court Sweet 16

    Time: 5:30 pm - 10:00 pm
    Where: LK Smith (1027)

  • Apr 09 Thu

    1L Moot Court Sweet 16

    Time: 5:30 pm - 10:00 pm
    Where: Seminar 1025

  • Apr 11 Sat

    LAE: Domestic Relations

    Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Where: CL 6 (1019)

  • Apr 11 Sat

    LAE: Legal Research

    Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Where: CL 5 (1014)

  • Apr 13 Mon

    Lunch and Learn: Judge Ralph Thompson

    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
    Where: Sneed Lounge
    Info: Lunch & Learn featuring the Honorable Ralph Thompson

  • Apr 14 Tue

    OAWL Membership Meeting

    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
    Where: CL 3 (1006)

  • Apr 14 Tue

    CLS Reading Group

    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
    Where: Seminar 1025

  • Apr 18 Sat

    LAE: Resume Writing and Interviewing Seminar

    Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Where: Crowe (2035)

  • Apr 19 Sun

    "8" Play Reading

    Time: 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
    Where: Bell Courtroom
    Info: Portrays Perry v. Schwarzenegger which overturned Prop 8

  • Apr 20 Mon

    ACHLA Meeting

    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
    Where: CL 5 (1014)

  • Apr 21 Tue

    CLS Reading Group

    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
    Where: Seminar 1025

  • Apr 25 Sat

    LAE: Legal Research

    Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Where: CL 5 (1014)

  • Apr 25 Sat

    LAE: Domestic Relations

    Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Where: CL 6 (1019)

  • Apr 28 Tue

    CLS Reading Group

    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
    Where: Seminar 1025

HOURS

LAW CENTER HOURS
MON - FRI
8AM - 5PM
( EXCEPT HOLIDAYS )